Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Messner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Messner

5 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allison Dunn

Allison Dunn

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Messer and his team are wonderful . We just switched to him, because our old agent wasn’t effective . Ryan found us wonderful insurance and explained everything . His entire team, including the front desk assistant, are terrific . They’ve answered every question and made us feel at ease."
Profile photo of Ed Kasper

Ed Kasper

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team of employees are fabulous. They always greet me and are very knowledgeable about insurance needs. I am a contractor. Since I met them, I have moved my house, autos and business insurance all to this branch. I plan to stay a long time customer."
Profile photo of Cordel Al-Ruh

Cordel Al-Ruh

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and professional services. Great agency to do business with !"
Profile photo of Rafi Nissim

Rafi Nissim

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, friendly, and prompt"
Profile photo of Victoria Kennedy

Victoria Kennedy

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Garcia is an absolutely GEM! Her thoroughness and high level of follow through is literally the main reason I can get what I need accomplished when it comes to my insurance administrative needs. She is ALWAYS willing to help and get the job done, and NEVER once have I had to ask twice for any help with my policies or information that I am currently working on or tasks at hand. We have several businesses, vehicles, and countless changes to ever changing policies, so none of our requests are that simple. Thank you Stephanie! you are truly awesome!!"
Profile photo of Nora Cotter

Nora Cotter

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience migrating our multiple policies over to this office from out of state. Stephanie was a huge help and took great care of us."
Profile photo of Zorica Jovanovic

Zorica Jovanovic

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan, Stephanie and the whole team are just wonderful to work with. They are always happy to help us with any questions we might have. We have worked with other agencies and can honestly say that this is one of the best."
Profile photo of Connor McChesney

Connor McChesney

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a recent client of the agency and have worked with Stephanie Garcia to move home, cars, boat, and liability insurance. The process was super straightforward and fast. Stephanie is a joy to work with, I’m extremely impressed with how smoothly this has gone and the rapid respond to needs and questions. An excellent agency from my POV."
Profile photo of Jennifer Frice

Jennifer Frice

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in a crisis and Ari talked me through the problem I had found myself in. He was extremely helpful , took care of the work and really made me feel at ease . The matter was solved and I can’t thank Ari enough ."
Profile photo of jacob Bock

jacob Bock

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have a commercial policy through them and they are absolutely great. they've worked with me when I needed advice. a great insurance company. will definitely recommend them to friends and family"
Profile photo of Janice Bruksch

Janice Bruksch

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and the team at Messner State Farm are top notch! They are very responsive and helpful. That’s a hard one with us..we have multiple business locations and all of our personal insurance. Thanks to the team..we appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Ian Schakowsky

Ian Schakowsky

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with this company for many many years and always have had great service!!! Yesterday, we had an emergency, and once again, This State Farm did not disappoint!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Barb Peterson

Barb Peterson

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Stephanie Garcia on numerous updates and additions over the last few weeks, she's been absolutely amazing and helpful! She's very knowledgable, proactive and friendly. Our family really appreciates all her help and positive attitude. Highly recommend working with this agency!"
Profile photo of Laurie Panzek

Laurie Panzek

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary Black is fantastic! (The rest of the team is too) -- they always respond quickly to email, phone calls. They give great advice and don't try to sell you anything you don't need. I have been with State Farm for over 20 years!"
Profile photo of hum log

hum log

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by Elena. Not only she helped lower overall cost of my insurance package but also followed up on many fronts until everything was done to obtain my 100% satisfaction. Great firm and friendly staff. Quick response time. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Vineeth K V

Vineeth K V

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have done business with Ryan and his team for the last 7 years. Very professional, responsive and helpful. Strongly recommended."
Profile photo of becky braslawsky

becky braslawsky

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Garcia has been a great insurance agent. She is very responsive and gets back to you in a timely manner. She goes above and beyond to make sure you get all the discounts and your coverage is what you need. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication."
Profile photo of Nilesh Patel

Nilesh Patel

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent State Farm agency. Ryan and staff are A-Team. Elena and Mary are always responsive. Very good at interacting the way you want. i.e. text, email or call etc. They are closer to my work, and not my home. I am so glad I switched to State Farm, but more importantly it feels to me like they are on your team and not just any insurance company."
Profile photo of Crystal Botero Rand

Crystal Botero Rand

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love working with Rosann! She is knowledgeable and gets back to me right away with any questions I have. I am so grateful for this team :)"
Profile photo of Nicole Sullivan

Nicole Sullivan

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency has been wonderful! Appreciate all of your help during some chaotic times."
Profile photo of Peter T

Peter T

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ryan for the last 15 years since i started my company and little by little added other insurance through his agency and state farm. As a business and property owner I could not be happier and would recommend his office to anyone looking for great service and quality insurence. I have had multiple claims as we all know accidents happen , although frightening at times in such matters, ryan and statefarm came through and took care of everything. Its one thing to purchase insurence from statefarm , but you add another level of care by going with Ryan and his staff."
Profile photo of Alyssa Brummer

Alyssa Brummer

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Rosann more recently since buying my house in the middle of 2020. She is super responsive and helpful, you don't really find that too often nowadays. She helped my Fiancé and I bundle our Home, Auto & Personal Policies to help get us the best rate. I recommend Ryan Messner's agency. 10/10~"
Profile photo of Robert Wolfberg

Robert Wolfberg

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"No fuss, no issues."
Profile photo of Ronit Chakravarty

Ronit Chakravarty

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan and Mary have been a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of t callahan

t callahan

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am extremely pleased with the professionalism and very prompt response I always receive from Ryan Messner's staff member Rosann Curcio."